Conversation 051-002

On March 23, 1971, President Richard M. Nixon, Vice President Spiro T. Agnew, Caspar W. (“Cap”) Weinberger, George Romney, and mayors of the United States cities, including Carl B. Stokes, James H.J. Tate, Roman S. Gribbs, Henry W. Maier, Louie Welch, Jack D. Maltester, Sam Massell, Alfonso J. Cervantes, Lee Alexander, Maurice E. (“Moon”) Landrieu, John V. Lindsay, Lawerence F….