Library Leadership

Our Mission
We are the “People’s University,” the center of learning for a diverse and inclusive community.

Our Vision
Cleveland Public Library will be the driving force behind a powerful culture of learning that will inspire Clevelanders from all walks of life to continually learn, share and seek out new knowledge in ways that are beneficial to themselves, their community and the world.

Felton Thomas, Jr.
Executive Director, CEO
216-623-2827
Felton.Thomas@cpl.org

Cindy Lombardo
Deputy Director, COO
216-623-2878
Cindy.Lombardo@cpl.org

Timothy R. Diamond
Chief Knowledge Officer
216-623-2832
Tim.Diamond@cpl.org

Carrie Krenicky
Chief Financial Officer
216-623-2844
Carrie.Krenicky@cpl.org

Joyce M. Dodrill
Chief Legal Officer
Agent Designated to Receive Notification of Claimed Infringement
216-623-2808
Joyce.Dodrill@cpl.org

Bryan Szalewski
Assistant Legal Officer
216-623-2810
Bryan.Szalewski@cpl.org

John Skrtic
Director of Public Services
216-623-2878
John.Skrtic@cpl.org

Sandra Jelar Elwell
Director of Technical Services
216-623-2817
Sandy.Jelar@cpl.org

Larry Finnegan
Director of IT
216-623-2811
Larry.Finnegan@cpl.org

Hilary Prisbylla
Director of CLEVNET
216-623-2829
Hilary.Prisbylla@cpl.org

Madeline Corchado
Director of Human Resources
216-623-2892
Madeline.Corchado@cpl.org

Timothy Murdock
Director of Property Management
216-623-2845
Timothy.Murdock@cpl.org

Aaron Mason
Assistant Director, Outreach and Programming Services
216-623-2825
Aaron.Mason@cpl.org

Shayna Muckerheide
Outreach & Programming Coordinator, Adult (TFT), Outreach & Programming Services
Shayna.Muckerheide@cpl.org

Erica Marks
Outreach & Programming Coordinator, Youth (TFT), Outreach & Programming Services
Erica.Marks@cpl.org

Robin Wood
Assistant Public Services Director, Main Library
216-623-2934
Robin.Wood@cpl.org

Harriette Parks
Assistant Public Services Director, Branches
Harriette.Parks@cpl.org