Library Closure Dates

In 2022, Cleveland Public Library will be closed on the following dates:

  • New Year’s Day | Monday, January 1, 2022
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day | Monday, January 17, 2022
  • Presidents’ Day | Monday, February 21, 2022
  • Memorial Day | Monday, May 30, 2022
  • Juneteenth | Monday, June 20, 2022
  • Independence Day | Monday, July 4, 2022
  • Labor Day | Monday, September 5, 2022
  • Veterans Day | Friday, November 11, 2022
  • Thanksgiving | Thursday & Friday, November 24 & 25, 2022
  • Christmas Eve & Day | Saturday & Monday, December 24 & 26, 2022