Library Leadership

Our Mission
We are the “People’s University,” the center of learning for a diverse and inclusive community.

Our Vision
Cleveland Public Library will be the driving force behind a powerful culture of learning that will inspire Clevelanders from all walks of life to continually learn, share and seek out new knowledge in ways that are beneficial to themselves, their community and the world.

Felton Thomas, Jr.
Executive Director, CEO
216-623-2827
Felton.Thomas@cpl.org

Cindy Lombardo
Deputy Director, COO
216-623-2878
Cindy.Lombardo@cpl.org

Timothy R. Diamond
Chief Knowledge Officer
216-623-2832
Tim.Diamond@cpl.org

Carrie Krenicky
Chief Financial Officer
216-623-2844
Carrie.Krenicky@cpl.org

Joyce M. Dodrill
Chief Legal Officer
Agent Designated to Receive Notification of Claimed Infringement
216-623-2808
Joyce.Dodrill@cpl.org

Bryan Szalewski
Assistant Legal Officer
216-623-2810
Bryan.Szalewski@cpl.org

John Skrtic
Director of Public Services
216-623-2878
John.Skrtic@cpl.org

Patricia Lowrey
Director of Technical Services
216-623-2817
Patricia.Lowrey@cpl.org

Larry Finnegan
Director of IT
216-623-2811
Larry.Finnegan@cpl.org

Hilary Prisbylla
Director of CLEVNET
216-623-2829
Hilary.Prisbylla@cpl.org

Madeline Corchado
Director of Human Resources
216-623-2892
Madeline.Corchado@cpl.org

Myron Scruggs
Director of Property Management
216-623-2845
Myron.Scruggs@cpl.org

Position Currently Vacant
Director of Marketing & Communications
216-623-2959
Cathy.Poilpre@cpl.org

Anastasia Diamond-Ortiz
Director of Strategy and Innovation
216-623-2914
Anastasia.Diamond-Ortiz@cpl.org

Carlos Latimer
Assistant to the Director for Internal and External Affairs
216-623-7610
Carlos.Latimer@cpl.org

Aaron Mason
Assistant Director, Outreach and Programming Services
216-623-2825
Aaron.Mason@cpl.org

Stephanie Tyus
Assistant Public Services Director, Branches
216-623-7652
Stephanie.Tyus@cpl.org

Robin Wood
Assistant Public Services Director, Main Library
216-623-2934
Robin.Wood@cpl.org