Search in:
    Find:

    Library Administration

    Our Mission
    We are the “People’s University,” the center of learning for a diverse and inclusive community.

    Our Vision
    Cleveland Public Library will be the driving force behind a powerful culture of learning that will inspire Clevelanders from all walks of life to continually learn, share and seek out new knowledge in ways that are beneficial to themselves, their community and the world.

    Library Administrators:

    Felton Thomas, Jr.
    Executive Director, CEO
    216-623-2827
    Felton.Thomas@cpl.org

    Cindy Lombardo
    Deputy Director, COO
    216-623-2878
    Cindy.Lombardo@cpl.org

    Madeline Corchado
    Director of Human Resources
    216-623-2892
    Madeline.Corchado@cpl.org

    Timothy R. Diamond
    Chief Knowledge Officer
    216-623-2832
    Tim.Diamond@cpl.org

    Joyce M. Dodrill
    Chief Legal Officer
    Agent Designated to Receive Notification of Claimed Infringement
    216-623-2808
    Joyce.Dodrill@cpl.org

    Rod Houpe
    Chief Technology Officer
    216-623-2854
    Rod.Houpe@cpl.org

    Carrie Krenicky
    Chief Financial Officer
    216-623-2844
    Carrie.Krenicky@cpl.org

    Carlos Latimer
    Assistant Director Public Services, Branches
    216-623-7610
    Carlos.Latimer@cpl.org

    Patricia Lowrey
    Director of Technical Services
    216-623-2817
    Patricia.Lowrey@cpl.org

    Aaron Mason
    Assistant Director, Outreach and Programming Services
    216-623-2825
    Aaron.Mason@cpl.org

    Myron Scruggs
    Director of Property Management
    216-623-2845
    Myron.Scruggs@cpl.org

    John Skrtic
    Director of Public Services
    216-623-2878
    John.Skrtic@cpl.org

    Stephanie Tyus
    Neighborhood Team Manager, East Side Branches
    216-623-7652
    Stephanie.Tyus@cpl.org

    Robin Wood
    Main Team Manager
    216-623-7651
    Robin.Wood@cpl.org